Lifestyle, stationery

Wrapping up National Stationery Week

I know, I blogged about it all last week but I just need one more day to share some of the incredible products and blog posts I came across during National Stationery Week. Then we’ll get back to our regular programming – with the usual amount of stationery love!

Here’s a look at some of my own personal favourites. Swoon!

my stationery

Grab a brew and a biccie and check out some of these reads:
La De Dah Journal scrapbooking – Aleelily
Dotoly’s Stationery Supplies – Super Cute Kawaii
Why I ❤️ stationery – Standard Issue
Let’s celebrate stationery! – Lyndsey James
For the love of Stationery…. – Accidental Statement
My Paper Crush

Oh, and here are my own blog posts which you may have missed…

Now for the must-have products!

animal pencil sharpener from selfridges
Pencil sharpener, Selfridges, £38.00

stationery print from wayfair
Framed wall art, Wayfair, £29.99

writers block journal from the british library
Journal, British Library, £12.99

penguin sticky notes from etsy
Sticky notes, Etsy, £1.87

days of summer pencils from etsy
Pencils, Etsy

roald dahl notelets from do crafts
Notelets, Do Crafts, £2.00

audrey hepburn notebook from go stationery
Notebook, Go Stationery, £5.50

Of course, that’s just a selection. There’s plenty more to drool over on my Pinterest board. Go take a peek!

Join the discussion...

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.