Item of the day: January #BlurtBuddyBox

january blurt buddy boxI really loved my Christmas Buddy Box and would subscribe in an instant if I had anything resembling a disposable income. I’ve been thinking about it and I’m seriously tempted to cancel my one existing subscription (to DC Comics – £20/month for two story arcs in hardback) and subscribing to the awesome Buddy Boxes. Have you seen them?! They’ve restocked the January box in their online store and have just released their February theme – self-kindness! Sign me up!

Join the discussion...

