Saturday Share #80

I love this time of the year in the blogosphere as it’s full of inspiration, with many bloggers sharing their goals for the new year.

saturday share_blue

I totally missed the Twitter negativity over Christmas hauls and new year goals but Gwennan wrote a great response to it. FYI, I also wrote my own goals post here. They include more self-care, giving less fucks and feeling more comfortable with my body and I loved Hayley’s post on self-confidence. If I can champion other people for doing it why can’t I do it myself?!

I’m taking part in a few blog tours this month, so I’m pretty set in terms of new book releases for a while, but Daisy Chain Book Reviews has put a few more on my radar. While we’re on the topic of books, I’m always fascinated by people’s responses to The Life Changing Magic of Not Giving a Fuck, as I’m yet to read it but really want to. I loved Anna’s post and Rhianna’s latest fuck budget.

When it comes to travelling, anywhere that I ever mention is very much wishful thinking but I did love Chloe’s post on her recent trip to Palma de Mallorca. Anywhere toddler-friendly is always a plus!

Still can’t decide what planner to use this year? H and Sammy have for you covered.

One of my favourites this week was Louise’s post on what goes into a blog post. As bloggers we should not be selling ourselves short or under-valuing our contributions.

Want to treat yourself to beat the post-Christmas blues? Dom’s review of the TreatBox practically had my eyes out on stalks; the contents are gorgeous. Hello, pretty stationery! And she’s doing a pretty fab giveaway too. Go check it out.

Have you found any new favourites lately?

6 thoughts on “Saturday Share #80

Join the discussion...

