Best of the sales

Whenever I was given money for Christmas as a child I was straight in town on Boxing Day to spend it. Now I spend hours perusing the sales on my fave websites in order to make the most informed decision. There’s so much to choose from! Check out my highlights below.

best of the sales christmas 2016
Te and macaroons dress, was £95.00, now £47.00
Cable knit jumper, was £60.00, now £30.00
Adventure Time sweater, was £42.99, now £21.99
My Name is Girl, was £10.00, now £5.00
Mittens, was £8.00, now £5.60
Diary gift pack, was £21.00, now £12.60
Jumper, was £45.00, now £30.00

I was lucky enough to get a Waterstones voucher and a cheque, so I’m off to order some more books and a power bank for my phone! What are you treating yourself to in the sales?

2 thoughts on “Best of the sales

Join the discussion...

