Review: The Blogger Box of Lame from That Lame Company

If there was ever a company that didn’t live up to its name, it’s That Lame Company. Home of some pretty epic stationery and prints, it’s easy to lose your shit just browsing that site as a blogger. And the kind folks at That Lame Company were lovely enough to dedicate their last Box of Lame (anything but!) to bloggers! I asked my mum for the box for my birthday and now that I’ve had a chance to put the products to use, I think it’s time for a review.

blogger box of lame review

When I opened the box and started pulling items out I couldn’t believe how much you get for £25.00. Stickers, prints, notepads, recipe cards, planners, postcards… There’s so much to keep me organised, plus motivational quotes aplenty. What more could a blogger want or need?!

blogger box of lame review

The box contains highlights from TLC’s own stash as well as collaborations with some fantastic designers and illustrators, including the wonderful Dorkface! I’m so glad to finally have some of her prints amongst my collection. I’m a sucker for an inspiring quote with pretty typography and have already added my faves to my inspo wall. Check them out.

office wall

You can still get a lot of these items on the website; I really do recommend a browse. The next Box of Lame, a Christmas special, is due for release on Saturday for early birds. Here’s hoping Santa is reading!

Join the discussion...

