Wish list: Next clothes for Jenson

It’s not that long since I blogged about the clothes I’ve got my eye on for Jenson in the 18-24 months range. Well now I’ve only gone and bloody seen what Next have just released and there’s so much he would look cute AF in! Is anyone giving away a £250 voucher?!

next autumn 2016 wish list_jenson

Roar jumper, £11.00
Dino hat. £7.00
2.5 tog tractor Gro Bag, £38.00
Crew neck jumper, £12.00
Fisherman jumper, £13.00
Toy Story t-shirt, £10.00
Dino dungarees, £19.00
Three pack of elephant bodysuits, £13.00
Do your own thing t-shirt, £6.00
Dino jumper, £13.00
Jungle Book PJs, £24.00
Jungle Book slippers, £10-11
Fox jumper, £13.00
Genius sweat top and joggers set. £16.00
Rocket jumper, £14.00
Dino print jumper. £14.00

I’m not gonna lie, it breaks my heart a little bit that he’s too old for these adorable milestone clothes. Since when is my baby too old for anything?!

next milestone clothes

next milestone clothes

Jenson could get away with a couple of these… Such as the I slept through the night vest (£5.00) and lazy day vest (£5.00). It’s great that they do these in a range of sizes too, to cater for premie babies and those that are a bit chunkier than average!

Any other mums suckers for Next clothes? I’ve got a bit of a soft spot for the rocket jumper because I like the one the dorky kid wears in Postman Pat! #parentproblems

One thought on “Wish list: Next clothes for Jenson

Join the discussion...

