Saturday Share #52

It’s that time of the week again where I share my favourite recent reads and newly discovered blogs. Grab a brew and enjoy!

saturday share_blue

Books

Gemma Correll is one of my fave illustrators and she’s just jumped a million places up my girl crush list after releasing her Feminist Activity Book. The girl is so freakin’ awesome!

I’ve added some of Sophie’s recommendations to my wishlist, including Tina Fey’s Bossypants and In a Dark Dark Wood. Rebecca has posted a list of great books for life lessons too – so many books I wanna read! That list grows by the minute!

How cute are these little books?!

Travel

I’ve been daydreaming about visiting Canada more and more lately and Hayley’s Toronto travel diary certainly hasn’t helped matters!

Bullet journal

I love looking at other people’s bullet journals and Gwennan’s is def one of my faves

Make it

Bloglovin have put together the ultimate list of summer drinks recipes

Have you found a new favourite blog recently?

2 thoughts on “Saturday Share #52

Join the discussion...

