National Stationery Week 2016: Handmade Day with Katy Pillinger Designs

I first became aware of the fabulous Katy Pillinger Designs via the Cornish Creatives Facebook group. I love her illustrations and was lucky enough to receive a selection of products to review for Handmade Day*! Take a peek.

One of the things I love most about local, independent makers is the personal touch. When my package arrived I was impressed before I even opened it! And each stage of the wrapping was beautifully put together – complete with cute little badge and notes. Swoon!

katy pillinger designs_package

katy pillinger designs_package

katy pillinger designs_package

Check out my little man magnet! I’m tempted to put him and the postcard up on my inspo wall rather than separate them… Or maybe I’ll put the card on the wall and pop him on my MacBook Pro for company…

katy pillinger designs_man magnet

And here’s my cute lil notebook. Her illustrations are so lovely.

katy pillinger designs_notebook

katy pillinger designs_notebook

So much loveliness!

katy pillinger designs

Check out Katy’s Etsy page for more fab designs, including this awesome Cornish pasty print.

*I received all of these products for review purposes and all thoughts are my own.

Join the discussion...

